Select Page

7 Chakra Colors
Chakras are energy portals that are distributed all over your body. The word chakra originates from Sanskrit, and it basically means ‘wheel’.

Each one of us has seven different types of chakras interspersed from the base of the spine to the top of the head.

These wheels are responsible for the smooth flow of energy from one part of the body to another. Any blockage usually shows itself as physical, emotional or spiritual disease.

In this post, we’ll take a look at the different chakras as well as their color association and what they truly mean.

❤ WATCH: the weird chakra trick that unlocks health, wealth and loving relationships...

Root Chakra Color: Red

We’ll start off with the root chakra, also known as muladhara in Sanskrit. This is located at the base of your spine and is represented by the color red. The root chakra is also said to be the origin of one’s sexual energy and vitality. It governs the kidneys, bladder, hips and more. This chakra is located at your tailbone and tends to the most basic needs of any human; safety, survival and security. If your root chakra is out of balance, you may experience fear, insecurity and anxiety. You may also start experiencing physical problems such as diarrhea, constipation, increased need to urinate and kidney stones.

Sacral Chakra Color: Orange

The next chakra is the sacral chakra, represented by the color orange. This energy portal governs the stomach and related organs such as the male and female primary sexual organs and peripheral ones such as the ovaries, prostate and testes. It’s responsible for a person’s will as well as desire to succeed. Creativity is also thought to stem from the sacral chakra. If the sacral chakra is blocked, one may become emotionally exploitative and sexually manipulative.

Solar Plexus Chakra Color: Yellow

The solar plexus chakra, symbolized by the color yellow governs the liver, spleen and small intestines. It’s associated with confident, a practical disposition and the ability to use one’s intelligence in an effective manner. Any blockage of the solar plexus chakra usually manifests itself as live disease, ulcers, pancreatitis, depression and excessive worry.

Chakra Colors And Meanings

Heart Chakra Color: Green

The heart chakra is green and it’s located where your heart is. It is connected to the thymus gland, and governs your immunity, ability to feel love and compassion as well as the ability to be forgiving. When your hear chakra is working as it should, you are more likely to be sympathetic, generous, humble and romantic.

Throat ChakraColor: Blue

The throat chakra is represented by the color blue and is located in your throat. It controls the thyroid gland, and it helps you become tactful, inspiring and loyal if it is well-balanced. Bronchitis, asthma, mouth ulcers and tonsillitis have all been associated with an out-of-balance throat chakra.

Brow Chakra Color: Indigo

The brow chakra is indigo, and it is located in-between your eyes, at brow level. It is associated with the pituitary gland as well as your eyes and sinuses. When balanced, it helps you become fearless, wise, a truth-seeker and intuitive.

Crown Chakra Color: Violet

Lastly, the crown chakra, violet in color, is located at the crown of your head and is associated with the pineal gland. It is thought that humanitarians, inspirational leaders, mentally strong and creative people have a well-balanced crown chakra.

WATCH NOW: this weird chakra activation system unlocks the key to health, wealth and loving relationships...

It's never been to easier to harness the power of energy to manifest your dreams and this presentation will demonstrate exactly how you can do it.


This presentation will teach you a trick that you can use to unlock your "energy pathways" to dramatically improve all aspects of your life from health to relationships to financial success.