Select Page

Chakras For Beginners
The Indian way of life and philosophy is slowly becoming mainstream in today’s world.

Yoga and chakra balancing are aspects of the Indian way of life that have many fascinated, perhaps due to the numerous health and spiritual benefits one can glean from them.

The word chakra is relatively new to most people coming into Indian culture, and it comes with some ambiguity.

In this post, we’ll examine the basics of chakras as well as how to activate them to ensure a life that’s in alignment with the central life force that originates from the universe.

❤ WATCH: the weird chakra trick that unlocks health, wealth and loving relationships...

What are Chakras?

Chakra is a Sanskrit word that basically means ‘wheel’. A simple way of thinking of chakras is picturing wheels of similar sizes placed at different parts of your body, all equidistant to one another. The human body is home to seven chakras that all work in tandem to ensure the proper distribution of prana or life force throughout your biological, emotional and spiritual system.

Chakras are energy stores that do a good job at redirecting prana into different organs and body systems in your body. There are seven chakras in total, and each has a different color and function attributed to it. Chakras start from the base of the spine and go all the way to the top of your head.

Universal energy enters and leaves your body from the crown chakra which is located at the top of your skull. The other chakras are located between your eyebrows, your throat, chest and heart area, stomach, sacrum and spine.

Opening Up Your Chakras

How to Balance Your Chakras

A great way to balance your chakras is through diet. It’s important that you only eat clean, organic food if you’d like your chakras to work as they were originally intended. This is because toxins in the form of pesticide-laden and GMO food have the potential to disrupt any one of your chakras, throwing it off balance. Chakras work in a domino fashion; if one is out of line, the others soon follow.

Mental discipline can also determine the health of your seven chakras. Being aware of your thoughts and refusing to stoop low to anger, fear, worry, anxiety, envy, rage and any other kind of negative energy will do wonders for your seven chakras. Since each chakra has a vibrational frequency or footprint, your thoughts, depending on their nature have the potential to boost or distort these frequencies.


Chakra therapy is a great way of ensuring that your life force energy is flowing in an efficient manner. Daily meditation can help heal and reorient various chakras depending on your deficit at the moment. Chakra mediation music such as Indian sitar music can have a profound effect in the activation of your chakras as well as the practice of yoga routines such as the famous sun salutation pose. If you’re having a hard time with chakra therapy, you may want to consider joining a class or seeking out a teacher who can slowly guide you back to optimum chakra function. At the end of the day, realizing that we are energetic bodies can help you to reconnect with your chakras, enabling you to get the best out of life.

WATCH NOW: this weird chakra activation system unlocks the key to health, wealth and loving relationships...

It's never been to easier to harness the power of energy to manifest your dreams and this presentation will demonstrate exactly how you can do it.


This presentation will teach you a trick that you can use to unlock your "energy pathways" to dramatically improve all aspects of your life from health to relationships to financial success.